Skip to main content

Additional Faculty

Name Job Title Email
Jo-Angelina Bennett Health assistant Jo-Angelina_Bennett@pvusd.net
Rachel Glass   rachel_Glass@pvusd.net
Sandra Goldstein Nurse Sandra_Goldstein@pvusd.net
Bryan Kurek PE Instructor Bryan_Kurek@pvusd.net
Nancy Locatelli   Nancy_Locatelli@pvusd.net
Julie McCargar Psychologist Julie_McCargar@pvusd.net
Erik Orgell Computer Site Tech Erik_Orgell@pvusd.net
Joshua Ruvalcaba

Custodian

Joshua_Ruvalcaba@pvusd.net

Kellie Lowe Librarian Kellie_Lowe@pvusd.net