Skip to main content

Additional Faculty

Name Job Title Email Website
Sara Mata Health Care Assistant sara_mata@pvusd.net  
Rachel Glass-Montany Speech and Language rachel_glass-montany@pvusd.net Speech and Language Resources with Ms. Glass
Elsa Hittle SDC   elsa_hittle@pvusd.net  
Dina Santos Education Specialist dina_santos@pvusd.net  
Nancy Locatelli Resource Specialist Nancy_Locatelli@pvusd.net  
Julie McCargar Psychologist Julie_McCargar@pvusd.net  
Erik Orgell Computer Site Tech Erik_Orgell@pvusd.net 3D Design & Printing
Joshua Ruvalcaba

Custodian

Joshua_Ruvalcaba@pvusd.net

 
Kellie Lowe Librarian Kellie_Lowe@pvusd.net  
Julie Christie Instructional Assistant julie_christie@pvusd.net  
Nina Kinkead Instructional Assistant nina_kinkead@pvusd.net  
Natalie Hanneman Counselor natalie_hanneman@pvusd.net