Skip to main content

Additional Faculty

Name Job Title Email
Jo-Angelina Bennett Health assistant Jo-angelina_bennett@pvusd.net
Randy Gabriel Head custodian randy_gabriel@pvusd.net
Rachel Glass   rachel_glass@pvusd.net
Sandra Goldstein Nurse sandra_goldstein@pvusd.net
Bryan Kurek PE Instructor bryan_kurek@pvusd.net
Nancy Locatelli   nancy_locatelli@pvusd.net
Julie McCargar Psychologist julie_mcgargar@pvusd.net
Erik Orgell Computer Site Tech erik_orgell@pvusd.net
Joshua Ruvalcaba

Custodian

joshua_ruvalcaba@pvusd.net