Skip to main content

Additional Faculty

Name Job Title Email Website
Jo-Angelina Bennett Health assistant Jo-Angelina_Bennett@pvusd.net  
Rachel Glass   rachel_Glass@pvusd.net Speech and Language Resources with Ms. Glass
Sandra Goldstein Nurse Sandra_Goldstein@pvusd.net  
Bryan Kurek PE Instructor Bryan_Kurek@pvusd.net PE at a Distance
Nancy Locatelli   Nancy_Locatelli@pvusd.net  
Julie McCargar Psychologist Julie_McCargar@pvusd.net  
Erik Orgell Computer Site Tech Erik_Orgell@pvusd.net 3D Design & Printing
Joshua Ruvalcaba

Custodian

Joshua_Ruvalcaba@pvusd.net

 
Kellie Lowe Librarian Kellie_Lowe@pvusd.net